Landrover

Landrover

 SIGMA MOTORS LIMITED
Karachi - Lahore - Islamabad

MARKETING

CORPORATE OFFICE ISLAMABAD

Office No. 1, 1st Floor, Safari Villas -2,
Commercial Complex, Bahria Town
Phase 7, Islamabad

Ahtesham Asad Khan
GM AfterSales & Technical Support
Tel: 051-5707360-61
Fax: 051-5707359
ahteshamk@sigmamotorspk.com

Tahammul Hussain
Sr. Manager (Defence & Fleet Sales)
Tel: 051-5707360-61
Fax: 051-5707359
tahammulh@sigmamotorspk.com

Maqsoom Abbasi
Sr. Executive (Commercial Sales)
Tel: 051-5707360-61
Fax: 051-5707359
maqsoom@sigmamotorspk.com

LAHORE CENTRE

Plot No. 42, Eden Malikpur Road,
Opposite Allama Iqbal Airport,
Near Eden City, Lahore Cantt.

Abubakr Aziz Malik
Manager Sales & Marketing
Tel: 042-37337411-2
Cel: 0307-6662475
abubakarm@sigmamotorspk.com

DISPLAY CENTRE KARACHI

Asim Qureshi
Manager Sales & Marketing
021-34582751
Cel: 0333-2219011
asimq@sigmamotorspk.com

DISPLAY CENTRE ISLAMABAD

Temporarily under shifting to new location

AFTER SALES

Obaidullah Mansoor
Manager AfterSales, Parts & Service (Islamabad)
Tel: 051-4441278, 4433847
Fax: 051-4445018
obaid@sigmamotorspk.com

Nouman Latif
Deputy Manager AfterSales & Service (Lahore)
Tel: 042-37337411-2
Cel: 0307-6662467
sclhr@sigmamotorspk.com

Rizwan Majid
Manager AfterSales & Service (Karachi)
021-34582751
sckhi@sigmamotorspk.com

TEST DRIVE

Abubakar Aziz Malik
Manager Sales & Marketing (Lahore)
Tel: 042-37337411-2
Cel: 0307-6662475
abubakarm@sigmamotorspk.com

Asim Qureshi
Manager Sales & Marketing (Karachi)
021-34582751
Cel: 0333-2219011
asimq@sigmamotorspk.com

PARTS

Obaidullah Mansoor
Manager Parts (Defence & Fleet)
Tel: 051-4441278, 4433847
Fax: 051-4445018
obaid@sigmamotorspk.com

Naaman Aschanaz
Deputy Manager Technical & Parts
Tel: 051-4433847
Fax: 051-4445018
naamanz@sigmamotorspk.com